The Lost Post

Here is the post I was referring to in my last post. Chris K. saved the day and proved I’m not losing my mind.

What I’m Reading: The Glorious Cause by Jeff Shaara
Stalingrad: The Fateful Seige by Antony Beevor

What I’m Watching: Ocean’s 12, Miller’s Crossing, J.S.A., 24

FYI, I’m going to be adding that little beginning to all my blogs from now on. Just in case you were interested, which you probably aren’t. Actually, I may move it to the end. Yeah, I’m going to move it to the end. Next time.

Why do the girls that work the Clinique counter at Macy’s wear lab coats? The other cosmetic workers don’t wear lab coats. Are they more credible in those lab coats? Maybe I’ll start wearing a lab coat. Not at work, just around. It’ll go nice with my fur hat and Talisman of the Sacred Three. That would make about as much sense as the Clinique girls wearing lab coats.Superbowl

Pick:Seahawks – 24 Steelers – 10

Leave a Reply

