A Word of Advice

+

+
A Chaser of


All Washed Down With

=

A Bad Idea

2 thoughts on “A Word of Advice

  1. kludge

    Ando- Few posts have had as much of a life changing impact on me as this one. I can only image what your going through. I wish you the best. I will only add for the record, that while you might not believe it now, Mt Dew is always a good idea, even if it hurts. Did not the poet say “Better to Dew and toss, then never Dew at all.”

  2. Ando

    True dat! In fact, to expunge the nasty taste in my esophogus I downed a second Mt. Dew…didn’t really help, but soooooo worth it.

Leave a Reply

