The Wednesday Review: This Picture I Took


This photograph was taken on September 29th, 2006 at AT&T Park in San Francisco. The game was between the L.A. Dodgers and the S.F. Giants. Unfortunately, the Dodgers won clinching a playoff berth. The Giants played like crap, and the Dodger fans desicrated a Willie Mays statue after the game, so basically this picture is the only redeeming thing from that day. Oh, and it was Justin’s bachelor party.

Gotta say, I think it’s a pretty cool picture. I took it using Justin’s camera. When his mom saw it she said he should enter it in a contest. If he does, I will kill him. I wish I’d taken a little more time to frame it up a little better so you couldn’t see the camera in the reflection. Live and learn. Anyway, not bad for an amateur. Special thanks to my model Brad Carlson.

7 thoughts on “The Wednesday Review: This Picture I Took

  1. Ando

    I had been meaning to post it and you just reminded me of my own awesomeness. Ok, that’s not true. I’m always aware of my own awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

