The World of Blog

Blogging is a funny thing.  Or I guess writing in general is a funny thing.  You can spend a lot of time thinking, writing, and researching something you think is funny or interesting, and get very little response, or spend two minutes to throw up a post about how lazy you’re feeling and get tons of comments (in the Life of Ando anything over 5 consitutes tons).  Its all about striking a chord with people.  So you know what this tells me?  I have a lot of lazy friends.

6 thoughts on “The World of Blog

  1. Stephanie-

    I was referring to all the comments I got on that post of people feeling as lazy as I was. I would NEVER insult my commenters. :)

  2. I was just teasing – actually Jeremy told me to write it :) I found the blog on the being “lazy” one I could easily relate to – – – – – – and others obviously as well – – – – – – I find you never know what will get the comments and what won’t – – – – crazy!!!!!

Leave a Reply

