Its Alive!

Or rather, I’m alive.  I havn’t posted anything in a week, and I have no other excuse other than utter laziness.  I actually have four or five ideas I want to post, but, well, I’m lazy.  Can you believe that?  How can someone, someone with ideas mind you, be too lazy to post them?  It doesn’t take a whole lot of physical exertion and its not as if my usual fair is mentally taxing.  Anyway, hopefully in the next few days or a week I’ll get a sudden burst of writing moxie, put pen to paper and unleash some these stewing ideas on an unsuspecting and ill-prepared cyber public.  In the meantime, please enjoy this video of a robot sniffing a rose.

2 thoughts on “Its Alive!

Leave a Reply

