YouTube Tuesday: I Personally Believe That US American South Carolina Teen USA Contestant Is The Worlds Worst Public Speaker

Editor’s note:  I was saving this for Friday, but its been all over the net and talk radio so I wanted to get it up here before it became irrelevant.  So enjoy a YouTube Friday on this Tuesday. 

Uh, holy crap.  That’s all that really needs to be said here.  That, and I don’t know how AC Slater’s face did not implode.  His reaction is priceless.  He should be given the Best Actor Emmy for not letting out the worlds dimpliest giggle right in her face.  What focus!  This would be even funnier if it weren’t a little sad.

8 thoughts on “YouTube Tuesday: I Personally Believe That US American South Carolina Teen USA Contestant Is The Worlds Worst Public Speaker

  1. Rebecca

    Oh my goodness…is this what the future is going to be like? What in the world did Africa have to do with American’s not being able to find the USA on the map? Wow, I better save for retirement even more now if that is who will be supporting our economy in the future.

  2. pops

    Yea, gonna have to agree. I would be sad if I lived in SC and this is who was representing me in a nationally televised event.

  3. Jennylu

    I’m thinking she didn’t get there on her eloquence. Lucky for her she looks good in an evening gown!

  4. Wow. You’re right this is exploding on the net. She would do well to try and reap some benefit and start a question and answer video blog…

    …that would be great!

Leave a Reply

