Film + Faith Blog-a-thon

untitled.jpg

I meant to start plugging this last week, but my schedule has been a bit hectic.  RC over at Strange Culture is hosting a blog-a-thon on film and faith.  He’s invited several of his blogging pals, myself included, to participate.  I’ve read a few of the posts so far and they’ve all been pretty interesting on one level or another.  Its a fascinating topic of conversation.  I plan on posting something in the next couple of days, which is good because after that the blog-a-thon will be over.  So go check it out and stay tuned for an entry from your friendly neighborhood Ando.

3 thoughts on “Film + Faith Blog-a-thon

  1. Johnd679

    Thanks for any other informative web site. Where else may just I get that kind of information written in such an ideal way? I have a mission that I am just now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such information. aadgffcegfef

Leave a Reply

