Christmas Comes Early

car

Nothing beats an early Christmas present.  This year I got one over a whole month early and it was just what I wanted:  a new clutch for my truck!  Ok, ok, Santa didn’t bring it to me, I bought it for myself.  It wasn’t cheap either, but you know, sometimes you just have to pamper yourself.  Besides, with the large windfall I’m about to receive I can afford it.  Whatever Santa Clause does bring me this year, that new clutch is going to be awful hard to top.

3 thoughts on “Christmas Comes Early

  1. I had to replace my clutch years ago on my first truck. Very sorry.

    BTW You sure know how to celebrate the season!

    Oh yeah, I do the holidays up right!

Leave a Reply

