Write Away

I’ll admit freely that the purpose of this post is mostly to prevent me from having my first month of only one post since I started this humble venture over three years ago.  Wow, three years.  Its not wonder I seem to be running out of things to say.  Well, technically that isn’t true.  I’ve just been too lazy to say them.  And that’s all it is really, laziness.  I’ve had some posts in mind but just haven’t felt the urge to write them.  I don’t know why.  Its probably because I have DVR now.  Did you know you can pause, fastforward and rewind live TV?  Incredible.  What a world we live in.

I’m not promising a bushel of posts in the near future and to be honest I’ve considered putting Life of Ando on hiatus for a while, but I’m afraid that may kill it, which I don’t want to do.  We’ll see.  I will try to do one post this weekend, complete with video footage, of a certain two foot tall little girl who has recently taken to bipedal locomotion.  Other than that I can’t make any promises.

So check back this weekend if you really like babies, otherwise keep checking your RSS reader to see if Life of Ando can get back to…well…life.

In the meantime enjoy this commercial for German beer:

Leave a Reply

